Posted by Joy McCaffrey on Dec 03, 2018
Our AGM was conducted by Past President Phil Streatfeild and the Board for 2019-20 is listed below.
Our President Elect Ross Tingle with President Ian Woollard.
2019 / 2020 Rotary Year
President                                               Ross Tingle
Past President                                      Ian Woollard
President Elect                                     TBA
Secretary                                               Bianca Adimari (tentative)
Treasurer                                               Ian Woollard
Membership and Public Relations    Ashley Cleaver
Community Service                             Neal Hanington
Vocational Service                              Mark Drury
Club Administration                            David Denning
International                                         Phil Streatfeild
Youth                                                     Bianca Adimari
Foundation                                           Murray Difford
Fundraising                                          Di Woollard