Posted by Joy McCaffrey on Dec 04, 2017
For those who missed the AGM recently, following please see where we currently stand with Office Bearers and Directors for the 2018 / 2019 Rotary year. Anyone who would be interested in taking on a vacant role please contact Ian Woollard.
1. President 2018/2019                              Ian Woollard
2. Immediate Past President                    David Denning
3. President 2019/2020                             Vacant
4. Vice President                                          Vacant
5. Secretary                                                   PP Wayne Robards
6. Treasurer                                                  Vacant
7. Sergeant at Arms                                     Vacant
8. Club Administration                               Vacant
9. Vocational Service                                   PP David Denning
10. Community Service                               Neil Hanington
11. International Service and TRF            PP Murray Difford
12. Membership                                           PP Ashley Cleaver
13. Public Relations                                     PP Ashley Cleaver
14. Youth Service                                         Bianca Adimari
15. Fundraising                                            Suzie Ploder